Year: 2016
Label: Zagava (ISBN: 978-3-945795-04-0)
Format: Book + 24 page booklet

An anthology of essays by book collectors with one chapter written by Andrew Liles.

Contributors to this anthology with a passion for books are (in alphabetical order):

Carl Abrahamsson, Avalon Brantley, Brian Catling, Andrew Condous, Brendan Connell, Quentin S. Crisp, Richard Gavin, Martin Hayes, Colin Insole, Timothy J. Jarvis, Andrew Liles, Chris Mikul, Daniel Mills, Damian Murphy, Reggie Oliver, Thomas Phillips, Ray B. Russell, Michael Siefener, Charles Schneider, Thomas Stromsholt, Supervert, Mark Valentine, Paul Wallfisch, DP Watt, Ron Weighell and Jonathan Wood.

Co-edited by Alcebiades Diniz Miguel,
Illustrations by Erika Seguín Colás.

Issued in a regular hardback edition. The first 100 orders came with a complimentary copy of Quentin S. Crisp´s “The Little One, A Meditation”, a 24 page booklet, printed on the occasion of the publication of “Booklore” and not for sale separately. Also in issued lettered edition of 26 exemplars, bound in sumptuous black leather with gilt edges and title on spine as well.