Revenge Of The Selfish Shellfish

Steven Stapleton / Tony Wakeford

Revenge Of The Selfish Shellfish

Year: 2009
Label: Robot Records (RR-38)
Format: Double CD

Falling From Heaven
Revenge Of The Selfish Shellfish
Walk The White Ghost
Lucifer Before Sunrise
Flower Dream Song
Our Lady Of The Wild Flowers
The Frightened City
Melancholy Of The Street

The Frightened City (Nameless Dread Mix)- Remix – irr. app. (ext.)
Sea Slug
Oyster Sauce Remix - Remix – Brian Conniffe
Slower Dream Fong - Remix – Tony Wakeford
Our Lady Of The Bile Flowers - Remix – Tony Wakeford
The Frightened City (Clubbed To Death Mix) - Remix – Andrew Liles

Reissue of the original album with a bonus disc of remixes and three Steven Stapleton – Unused Mixes (From The Original Shellfish Sessions), tracks 2-2 through 2-4. Packaged, with six page insert, in a mini-album gatefold cardboard sleeve.

An alternative remix by Andrew Liles to the one that appears on this disc is available at the download site. Due to time constraints this mix would not fit on the extra disc that came with the reissue of ‘Revenge of The Selfish Shellfish’. The download is nearly 10 minutes longer than the version that appeared on CD.